Innendienst

Doris Seeanner

Doris Seeanner
Rechnungswesen/Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08705 925-11
doris.seeanner@waldland.de

Katharina Seeanner

Katharina Seeanner
Auftragsbearbeitung Fenster,
Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 08705 925-20
katharina.seeanner
@waldland.de

Andreas Seeanner

Andreas Seeanner
Auftragsbearbeitung Fenster,
Technische Entwicklung
Telefon: 08705 925-22
andreas.seeanner@waldland.de

Gabi Martinus

Gabi Martinus
Rechnungswesen/Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08705 925-26
gabi.martinus@waldland.de

Helmut Weber

Helmut Weber
Auftragsbearbeitung
Fenster und Haustüren,
Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 08705 925-34
helmut.weber@waldland.de

Marco Mertsch

Marco Mertsch
Auftragsbearbeitung Haustüren,
Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 08705 925-14
marco.mertsch@waldland.de

Sonja Kastl

Sonja Kastl
Bürokommunikation
Telefon: 08705 925-16
sonja.kastl@waldland.de

Johann Dendorfer

Johann Dendorfer
Kundendienst,
Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 08705 925-36
johann.dendorfer@waldland.de

Franz Steiger

Franz Steiger
Vertriebssachbearbeitung,
Auftragsbearbeitung
Fenster und Haustüren
Telefon: 08705 925-23
franz.steiger@waldland.de

Josef Grundner

Josef Grundner
Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 08705 925-10
josef.grundner@waldland.de

Matthias Sporrer

Matthias Sporrer
Auftragsbearbeitung Fenster
Vertriebssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 08705 925-24
matthias.sporrer@waldland.de